The Symbian Core

Fastest Symbian News/Freewares

Nokia N82 V.30.0.019 Latest Firmware now availble for Euro 1 & APAC region !

Posted by Divyang on September 13, 2008

 

N82 Improvements…
– Camera Startup fast
– Music Player Quality Improved (via Headsets) Set it to Bass Booster woohooo !
– Video Recording Quality Improved
– Quicker Bootup
– ASR Much better but feels weird but u can get use to it

more to come..!

4 Responses to “Nokia N82 V.30.0.019 Latest Firmware now availble for Euro 1 & APAC region !”

  1. Oscar said

    Im still waiting the update for my N95-3 :(((

  2. bobby167 said

    Here comes the most importatnt question which will decide if i’m upgrading or not…

    Is it Hackable?

  3. Divyang said

    Nopes its not….!

  4. Avishek said

    I am from India and I think the previous v20 firmwire was the best.In V30 they have screwed up the camera exposure with the flash.No matter you have a zenon flash but you will still find photos relatively dark.Besides after transferring to the pc and zooming them shows that they are much grainier than before.

    I see a little decrease in the volume through the headphones.probably that is done to protect your ears.

    Battery runs out much quicker than before.

    Wifi Problems still there.

    I don’t switch off my phone that regularly so I dont need a faster boot up.

    Camera start up is not noticeably faster.

    Firmware unhackable.

    So….

    Overall I don’t see any noticeable improvements in the V30 rather its disadvantageous.

    Think and read comments before you update….

Leave a comment